Starski

Starski

Location en ligne

Your sports shop in Les Saisies

SKI in winter / BIKE in summer

  • Mountain bike and e-mtb hire
    Bikes and electric mountain bike rental for the whole family
    The best choice of Les Saisies
  • Ski sale / Ski hire
    All winter sports : ski, snowboard, nordic
    The best of Les Saisies
  • Ski service
    Waxing, soles repair, Nordic waxing
    Pro advice
  • Bootfitting
    Customizing your ski boots for more precision and comfort
    No more sore feet!
  • Ski lockers
    Do not transport your skis from your accommodation to the slopes
    Secure lockers at the foot of the slopes

Warm welcome and great advice at Starski

Starski is a human-sized store and we really take the time to listen to you and advise you on the best possible equipment. We know each of our products well and select them knowingly. Depending on your level, your tastes, or your budget, we will offer you the most appropriate ski or mountain bike equipment.

The Starski shop

Starski is the newest store in Les Saisies. It has been designed to be functional and to ensure a good fluidity. And every year, we improve it further … The store is also ideally located in the resort center, near the main car park, at the start of the slopes, opposite the ESF.

The best services in Les Saisies

Starski offers you all the services you need to make your holidays easier: Secured and heated ski lockers next to  the ESF’s children’s lessons, an efficient integrated workshop, a modern bootfitting area, a large selection of accessories for sale to enjoy skiing without steam and without getting cold …

Pin It on Pinterest

Starski

Starski Sports

Location en ligne

Votre magasin de sports aux Saisies

SKI en hiver / VTT en été

  • Vente / Location de ski
    Toutes les glisses : ski, snow, nordique
    Le top des Saisies
  • Atelier ski
    Conseil fartage, réparation semelles, fartage nordique
    Conseil de pro
  • Bootfitting
    Personnalisation de vos chaussures de ski pour plus de précision et plus de confort
    Fini le mal de pieds !
  • Consigne à ski
    Ne transportez plus vos skis de votre hébérgement jusqu'aux pistes
    Casier sécurisé au pied des pistes

L’accueil et le conseil Starski

Starski est un magasin à taille humaine et nous prenons vraiment le temps de vous écouter pour vous conseiller le meilleur matériel possible. Nous connaissons bien chacun de nos produits et les sélectionnons en connaissance de cause. En fonction de votre niveau, de vos goûts, ou de votre budget, nous saurons vous proposer le matériel de ski ou de vtt le plus adapté.

Le magasin Starski

Starski est le magasin le plus récent des Saisies. Il a été conçu pour être fonctionnel et assurer une bonne fluidité. Et chaque année, nous l’améliorons encore… Le magasin est par ailleurs idéalement situé plein centre station, proche du parking principal, au départ des pistes, face à l’ESF.

Les meilleurs services sur Les Saisies

Starski vous propose tous les services plus pour vous faciliter les vacances : des consignes chauffées au départ des cours enfant de l’ESF, un atelier intégré performant, un espace bootfitting moderne, un grand choix d’accessoires à la vente pour profiter du ski sans buée et sans avoir froid…

  • LOCATION DE VTT et VAE
    Location de VTT et VTT électrique pour toute la famille
    Meilleur choix des Saisies

Pin It on Pinterest